Schedule

Check out our regularly scheduled online classes below. Posted regularly on our Facebook group

Daily Pause

5pm-6pm Pacific Time
7pm-8pm Central Time
8pm-9pm Eastern Time

Late Night Meditation

Mondays Wednesdays and Fridays
7pm-8pm Pacific Time
9pm-10pm Central Time
10pm-11pm Eastern Time

Inner Peace Time

Saturdays
2pm-3pm Pacific Time
4pm-5pm Central Time
5pm-6pm Eastern Time

 
Meditation Group